At Last, it All Makes Sense!

I was just over at the Tom Waits website, and was reading this interview with him (instead of finishing my Greek homework for tomorrow).

Here’s what I saw:

Q: What is up with your ears?

A: I have an audio stigmatism where by I hear things wrong- I have audio illusions. I guess now they say ADD. I have a scrambler in my brain and it takes what is said and turns it into pig Latin and feeds it back to me.

That is exactly what is going on with my brain. At long last, I’m not alone in the world.

2 Responses to “At Last, it All Makes Sense!”

  1. I was curious as to whether he was describing something real or being deliciously eccentric as usual

Leave a Reply

