I wonder…

what Bea Arthur is up to right at this moment.

2 Responses to “I wonder…”

  1. Right now Dale is smiling and he doesn’t know why. Steph on the other hand is twitching slightly…

  2. Yeah, funny thing was that just days after I posted this, Estelle Getty died. I have no way of knowing whether Estelle and Bea hung out in real life, but I did feel like a giant prick for writing this post (even if I did steal the concept from Dale). Leave it to me to have the worst timing on earth. RIP, Estelle. And condolences to Bea.

Leave a Reply

